My World Championships Schedule

Hi! 

I’m pretty sure this will be my final schedule with all of my events. I jump first and was also fortunate enough to qualify for the 100m which I will run a week later. 

For updated results and to watch LIVE please go to Doha2015.org
Here is my schedule in local (Qatar) time (hopefully as well as the correct pacific/mountain standard times) 

22/10/2015-16:20-Women F42 Long Jump- Final (06:20 PST/ 07:20 MST) 

22/10/2016-19:24-Women F42 Long Jump- Medal Ceremony (09:24 PST/ 10:24 MST)

29/10/2015-16:48-Women T42 100m-Semifinal 1 (06:48 PST/07:48 MST) 

29/10/2015-16:56-Women T42 100m- Semifinal 2 (06:56 PST/07:56 MST)

30/10/2015-16:08-Women T42 100m- Final (06:08 PST/ 07:08 MST) 

30/10/2015-17:00-Women T42 100m- Medal Ceremony (07:00 PST/ 08:00 MST) 
Thank you for the love and support as always! Be sure to follow the site for updates throughout the competition as well. 
Love

L. 

One Comment on “My World Championships Schedule

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: